Not Dead

“I thought you were dead,” my friend said, “You haven’t blogged in a week.”

I have not blogged in a week. And no, I am not dead. And I will probably not be posting every day anymore.

I don’t have time every day to devote to thoughtful posts. If you’ve been reading – you know this is true.

I said I would try to write 100 words a day for 100 days. I wanted to get back into the habit of writing things fit for human consumption, and I did. My love for writing has been reignited, so my personal purpose for the challenge has been met.

I am definitely not going to disappear. Expect at least a couple posts a week. My draft folder is starting to fill up with ideas that just need some time to be brought to life. I’m excited to keep writing.

I made it roughly 63 days. Pretty decent, I think.

Well – see you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

