Whoops

I did not post on Saturday or Sunday.

Whoops.

Except, it’s not really whoops because it wasn’t an accident and I’m not really sorry.  I was at a conference in Texas and it was

Information
Information
Worship
Information
Worship
Information
Information
Worship
Information
Worship

For two days and three nights.  Sooo…by the time I crashed in my bunk (yes, bunk) each night, there was ain’t no way I had the mental power to even process that which I had furiously taken notes on all day, let alone write even 100 words – or even 5 – on the bloggum.

Therefore, I owe you approximately 200 words.  I will do it tomorrow.  When I have had enough sleep to power my brain.

Corinne out.

Leave a Reply

